Contact

Precision Boilers Headquarters

5727 Superior Drive
Morristown, TN 37814
Email: sales@precisionboilers.com
Phone: (423) 587-9390
Fax: (423) 581-7749

Sales Contacts

Inside Sales Engineer
Tanner Mullins
tmullins@precisionboilers.com
423-587-9390 ext. 335

Parts & Services Sales
Steven Wilder
swilder@precisionboilers.com
423-587-9390 ext. 345

Regional Sales Manager Contacts

East
DJ Paserba
dpaserba@precisionboilers.com
478-287-5637

Midwest
David Lucas
dlucas@vaporpower.com
312-208-8023

South-Central
DeNise Landeis
dlandeis@vaporpower.com
602-980-7071

West
Tanner Mullins
tmullins@precisionboilers.com
423-587-9390 ext. 335

Management Contacts

President & CEO
Jim Solari
jsolari@vaporpower.com 
630-694-2233 
708-243-9904 (cell)

Vice President of Product Management & Inside Sales 
Marc Dupuis
mdupuis@vaporpower.com
630-694-2237 

Vice President of Product Engineering 
Paul Garret
pgarrett@precisionboilers.com
423-714-3336

Production Manager
Logan Hickey
lhickey@precisionboilers.com 
423-714-3340 

Director Aftermarket Services
Greg Kaye
gkaye@vaporpower.com
630-256-8084 (office)
872-202-9553 (cell)

Email Us

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We Make the Complex Simple

Skip to content