Contact






Precision Boilers
5727 Superior Drive
Morristown, TN 37814

Email: sales@precisionboilers.com
Phone: (423) 587-9390
Fax: (423) 581-7749

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Management Contacts

President & CEO
Jim Solari
jsolari@vaporpower.com 
630-694-2233 
708-243-9904 (cell)

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 
Gabriel Dauphin
gdauphin@vaporpower.com 
423-714-3334 

Vice President of Engineering & Product Management 
Marc Dupuis
mdupuis@vaporpower.com
630-694-2237 

Production Manager
Logan Hickey
lhickey@precisionboilers.com 
423-714-3340 

Controller
Tom Vanthournout
tomv@precisionboilers.com 
423-714-3330 

Manager of Field Service & Tech Support
Timothy Schoyer
tschoyer@vaporpower.com
630-694-5500   ext. 120 (office)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our Privacy Policy.